Upcoming Events

FacebookTwitterShare

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

You can always buy tickets for all Blue Door shows at Ticketstorm.com.

Date Artist
Tue, March 3, 2015 Jonathan Richman Featuring Tommy Larkins on Drums
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, March 6, 2015 Autumn Ray CD Release
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10 advance, $15 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 7, 2015 An Evening with Penny & Sparrow
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, March 8, 2015 Edgar Cruz and Friends
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, March 13, 2015 Michael Fracasso with Kierston White
Time: 8:00pm. All Ages. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 14, 2015 The Stray Birds
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, March 15, 2015 Joel Rafael
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, March 18, 2015 A.J. Croce
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, March 19, 2015 The Hillbenders
  Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, March 20, 2015 Monte Montgomery
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 21, 2015 Monte Montgomery
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, March 22, 2015 Rod Picott
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, March 26, 2015 Samantha Crain with Guest Del Barber
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 28, 2015 MilkDrive
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, April 4, 2015 Red Dirt Rangers
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, April 14, 2015 Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, April 17, 2015 John Moreland With Guest Bonnie Whitmore
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, April 18, 2015 Sean Watkins
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, April 23, 2015 Kyle Reid And The Low Swingin’ Chariots With Special Guest Johnny Boyd
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, April 25, 2015 Albert & Gage
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, April 26, 2015 Amy Speace with Guest Ryan Culwell
Time: 8:00pm.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, May 1, 2015 Patrice Pike
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, May 2, 2015 Chris Trapper
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, May 8, 2015 Jimmy Webb: The Glen Campbell Years
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $40 advance, $45 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, May 9, 2015 Jimmy Webb: The Glen Campbell Years
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $40 advance, $45 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, May 12, 2015 Tom Russell
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, May 13, 2015 Birds of Chicago
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, May 14, 2015 Smokey & The Mirror
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, May 15, 2015 Trout Fishing in America
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, June 5, 2015 Greg Jacobs
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, June 18, 2015 Dan Weber
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, June 27, 2015 Susan Herndon
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, July 3, 2015 Roy Book Binder
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, July 4, 2015 Buffalo Rogers
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal