Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Advance tickets for Blue Door shows are available at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets and Party Galaxy locations.

Wed, May 25, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: 20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, May 28, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, June 1, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $10 advance, $15 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, June 3, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $10 advance, $15 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, June 4, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 advance, $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $10 at the door

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $35 advance, $40 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, June 11, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, June 12, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 adv / $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, June 22, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, June 23, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, June 25, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 advance, $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, June 26, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 adv / $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, June 28, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 advance, $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, June 29, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 advance, $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, June 30, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, July 1, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, July 22, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, July 29, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, July 30, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, July 31, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, September 23, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, September 24, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal