Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Advance tickets for Blue Door shows are available at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets and Party Galaxy locations.

Thu, December 8, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Sold Out

More info »

Fri, December 9, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Sold Out

More info »

Sat, December 10, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, December 15, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 advance, $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, December 16, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, December 17, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, January 14, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, January 15, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, January 19, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 advance, $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Mon, February 27, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 advance, $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 advance, $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, April 15, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $30

Buy Tickets

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal