Upcoming Events

FacebookTwitterShare

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

You can always buy tickets for all Blue Door shows at Ticketstorm.com.

Date Artist
Thu, July 30, 2015 Kevin Welch
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25.00 advance / $30.00 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, July 31, 2015 Holly Miranda
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10 advance, $15 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, August 5, 2015 Kristin Diable
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00 door / $20.00 show.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, August 7, 2015 Bob Schneider
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $30 advance / $35 door.

Sold Out  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, August 8, 2015 Sam Baker
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, August 12, 2015 Brian Wright And Caleb Caudle
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, August 13, 2015 Edgar Cruz, Jeff Nokes and Marco Tello
Time: 8:00pm.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, August 15, 2015 Tequila Songbirds – Kierston White, Camille Harp And Elizabee
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00 door / $20.00 show.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, August 18, 2015 Old Salt Union
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00 door / $20.00 show.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, August 19, 2015 Greg Trooper
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, August 21, 2015 Mike McClure with Dylan Stewart
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, August 28, 2015 Dana Cooper
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, August 29, 2015 Bobby Long
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, September 11, 2015 Butch Hancock
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: 20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, September 22, 2015 Tannahill Weavers
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, September 24, 2015 Brian Whelan
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00 door / $20.00 show.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, October 11, 2015 John Calvin Abney and Levi Parham
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 16, 2015 Gurf Morlix
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 17, 2015 Rachel Davis with Dominic John Davis
Time: 8:00pm.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Mon, October 19, 2015 Chris Knight
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25.00 advance / $30.00 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 24, 2015 David Ramirez (Early Show)
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 24, 2015 David Ramirez (Late Show)
Time: 10:30pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, November 11, 2015 Jonathan Byrd
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal