Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Advance tickets for Blue Door shows are available at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets.

Fri, April 27, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, April 29, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 advance, $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $40

Sold Out

More info »

Thu, May 3, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 advance, $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, May 6, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $10 advance, $15 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, May 11, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, May 16, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $35 advance, $40 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, May 17, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $35 advance, $40 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, May 18, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, May 19, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, May 24, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, June 2, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, June 8, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 advance, $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, June 15, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, June 26, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, July 10, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: 20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, July 20, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 advance, $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, July 22, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, August 8, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, October 14, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 advance, $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, October 27, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: 30.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal