Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

You can always buy tickets for all Blue Door shows at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets and Party Galaxy locations.

Fri, May 6, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $15 advance, $20 door. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, May 7, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $25.00 Adv / $30.00 Door. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, May 12, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $20. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, May 14, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $20. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $10. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, May 19, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $20. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, May 20, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $20 advance, $25 door. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, May 22, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $25 advance, $30 door. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, May 25, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : 20.00. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, June 1, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $10 advance, $15 door. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, June 3, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $10 advance, $15 door. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, June 4, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $25 advance, $30 door. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $35 advance, $40 door. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, June 25, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $15 advance, $20 door. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, June 28, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $25 advance, $30 door. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, June 29, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $15 advance, $20 door. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, July 1, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $20. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, July 29, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $20.00. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, July 30, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $20.00. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, September 23, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $20.00. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, September 24, 2016
Time : 8:00pm. Admission : $20.00. Buy Tickets Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal