Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

You can always buy tickets for all Blue Door shows at Ticketstorm.com.

Date Artist
Fri, October 24, 2014 Nora Jane Struthers & Tim Easton
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10 advance, $15 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, October 26, 2014 Smokey & The Mirror
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, October 29, 2014 Honeylark with Jesse Johnson
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10 advance, $15 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 31, 2014 Bill Hearne
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, November 1, 2014 Ian McLagan – Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Member
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, November 4, 2014 Jess Klein & Jessica Torrisi
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, November 5, 2014 Liz Longley
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance / $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, November 6, 2014 Ray Wylie Hubbard
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $35.00 adv / $40.00 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, November 7, 2014 Ray Wylie Hubbard
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $35.00 adv / $40.00 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, November 8, 2014 Peter Case
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, November 9, 2014 Trout Fishing in America
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Mon, November 10, 2014 Fred Eaglesmith
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, November 16, 2014 MilkDrive
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, November 19, 2014 Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20 advance, $25 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, November 21, 2014 Bill Kirchen
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, 30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, November 22, 2014 Travis Linville
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, November 23, 2014 John Moreland and Kierston White
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, November 26, 2014 Dawn & Hawkes
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, November 29, 2014 Ronnie Fauss
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, December 3, 2014 John Fullbright
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $30.

Sold Out  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, December 4, 2014 Mama Sweet
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Mon, December 8, 2014 The Greencards
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00 Adv / $25.00 Door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, December 11, 2014 Kevin and Dustin Welch
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, December 12, 2014 Brian Pounds
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, December 14, 2014 Tribute to Woody Guthrie
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, December 17, 2014 December Songs Featuring Amy Speace, Rod Picott, and Wild Ponies
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, December 19, 2014 Jon Dee Graham with guest Mike June
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, December 20, 2014 Tequila Songbirds
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, December 21, 2014 Ian Moore
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, March 20, 2015 Monte Montgomery
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 21, 2015 Monte Montgomery
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 28, 2015 MilkDrive
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Bookmark and Share