Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Advance tickets for Blue Door shows are available at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets.

Showtime: 7:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $15.00 adv / $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, January 20, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, January 23, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, January 24, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, January 25, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, January 27, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, January 31, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $15.00 adv / $20.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, February 1, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, February 5, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $10.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, February 8, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, February 10, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, February 12, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, February 16, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Mon, February 18, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $30.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, February 19, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $10.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, February 22, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, February 23, 2019

Showtime: 7:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, February 23, 2019

Showtime: 10:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, February 26, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $10.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, February 28, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $15.00 adv / $20.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal