Upcoming Events

FacebookTwitterShare

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

You can always buy tickets for all Blue Door shows at Ticketstorm.com.

Date Artist
Fri, December 19, 2014 Jon Dee Graham with guest Mike June
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, December 20, 2014 Tequila Songbirds
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, December 21, 2014 Red Dirt Rangers Kids Christmas Show
Time: 2:00pm. Admission: $5.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, December 21, 2014 Ian Moore
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, January 9, 2015 John Moreland, Caleb Caudle & Aaron Lee Tasjan In The Round
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, January 16, 2015 Ruthie Foster
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $35 advance, $40 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, January 17, 2015 Brandon Jenkins
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, January 24, 2015 K.C. Clifford
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, January 25, 2015 John Calvin Abney CD Release
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10 advance, $15 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, February 6, 2015 Brittany Shane
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, February 13, 2015 Tom Skinner, Greg Jacobs, Randy Pease
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, February 28, 2015 Red Dirt Rangers
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 7, 2015 An Evening with Penny & Sparrow
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 14, 2015 The Stray Birds
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, March 20, 2015 Monte Montgomery
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 21, 2015 Monte Montgomery
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 28, 2015 MilkDrive
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, March 29, 2015 Caravan of Thieves
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, April 18, 2015 Sean Watkins
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, May 12, 2015 Tom Russell
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal