Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Advance tickets for Blue Door shows are available at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets.

Thu, November 14, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, November 15, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, November 16, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, November 19, 2019
Fri, November 22, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, November 23, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $30.00 adv / $40.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, November 27, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, November 29, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, November 30, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, December 6, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $35.00 / $40.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, December 7, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $35.00 / $40.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, December 8, 2019

Showtime: 7:00pm
Tickets: $30.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, December 11, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $30.00 adv / $40.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, December 12, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: 40.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, December 13, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, December 14, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, January 17, 2020

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, February 21, 2020

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, February 22, 2020

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, March 3, 2020

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, March 21, 2020

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $40.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, March 28, 2020

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal