Upcoming Events

FacebookTwitterShare

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

You can always buy tickets for all Blue Door shows at Ticketstorm.com.

Date Artist
Thu, September 3, 2015 The Three Amigos – Edgar Cruz, Jeff Nokes And Marco Tello
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: 20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, September 11, 2015 Butch Hancock
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: 20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, September 12, 2015 Hardin Burns
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, September 15, 2015 The Black Lillies
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, September 16, 2015 George Ensle
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, September 17, 2015 Jimmy Davis
Time: 8:00pm.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, September 18, 2015 Miss Brown To You and Robert Williams
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00 door / $20.00 show.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, September 22, 2015 Tannahill Weavers
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, September 24, 2015 Brian Whelan
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00 door / $20.00 show.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, September 25, 2015 Annie Oakley
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, September 26, 2015 Curtis McMurtry
Time: 8:00pm.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 2, 2015 Malcolm Holcombe With Jared Tyler
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, October 8, 2015 Johnny Boyd
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 9, 2015 Joe Baxter & the Lost Cause
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 10, 2015 Michael Fracasso With Guest Giulia Millanta
Time: 4:30pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, October 11, 2015 Slaid Cleaves
Time: 4:30pm. Admission: $25.00 advance / $30.00 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, October 11, 2015 John Calvin Abney and Levi Parham
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 16, 2015 Gurf Morlix
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 17, 2015 Rachel Davis with Dominic John Davis
Time: 8:00pm.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Mon, October 19, 2015 Chris Knight
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25.00 advance / $30.00 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 23, 2015 Patrice Pike
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 24, 2015 David Ramirez (Early Show)
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 24, 2015 David Ramirez (Late Show)
Time: 10:30pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, November 5, 2015 Steve Poltz
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, November 6, 2015 Harumph — Live Recording (Friday)
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, November 7, 2015 MilkDrive
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, November 8, 2015 Kristi Rose & Fats Kaplin
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, November 11, 2015 Jonathan Byrd
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, November 13, 2015 Peter Case
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, November 14, 2015 Mountain Sprout
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00 door / $20.00 show.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, November 20, 2015 Andy Adams and Friends
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, November 22, 2015 Penny And Sparrow With The Walkup String Trio
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, November 27, 2015 K.C. Clifford
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, December 1, 2015 Julie Christiansen With Sergio Webb
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, December 10, 2015 Mama Sweet
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, December 11, 2015 Ian Moore
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, December 19, 2015 Travis Linville
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal