Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

You can always buy tickets for all Blue Door shows at Ticketstorm.com.

Date Artist
Thu, August 28, 2014 Boxcar Bandits
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, August 29, 2014 Tony Lucca
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00 Advance / $25.00 Door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, September 3, 2014 Ariana Gillis
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, September 4, 2014 Wendy Colonna
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, September 5, 2014 Adam Carroll
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, September 6, 2014 Parker Millsap
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, September 10, 2014 The Mastersons
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance / $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, September 14, 2014 Curtis McMurtry
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance / $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, September 19, 2014 Hogan & Moss String Band
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10 Advance / $15.00 Door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, September 20, 2014 Steve Poltz
Time: 8:00pm.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, September 26, 2014 T.Z. Wright
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, September 27, 2014 Terry Dearmore, Keith Brewer, Connecting The Dots: An Anthology In Story And Song
  Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 3, 2014 Slaid Cleaves
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20 advance, $25 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, October 8, 2014 Sarah McQuaid
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 10, 2014 Michael Fracasso And Joel Melton
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 11, 2014 Owen Temple
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, October 15, 2014 Seth Walker
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00 Advance / $20.00 Door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 17, 2014 Eliza Gilkyson
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 18, 2014 Kinky Friedman
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $35.00 Advance / $40 Door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, October 19, 2014 The Shook Twins
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 31, 2014 Bill Hearne
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, November 5, 2014 Liz Longley
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance / $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, November 8, 2014 Peter Case
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, November 22, 2014 Travis Linville
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, November 23, 2014 John Moreland and Kierston White
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, December 17, 2014 December Songs Featuring Amy Speace, Rod Picott, and Wild Ponies
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Bookmark and Share