Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Advance tickets for Blue Door shows are available at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets and Party Galaxy locations.

Sun, September 25, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, September 29, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $10 advance, $15 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, October 1, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, October 2, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, October 7, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, October 9, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, October 13, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, October 14, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, October 20, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $35 advance, $40 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, October 21, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, October 28, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, October 30, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, November 3, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, November 11, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, November 12, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, November 17, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, November 19, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, November 25, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, November 26, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, November 27, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, December 1, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $30

Sold Out

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $30

Sold Out

More info »

Thu, December 8, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, December 9, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, December 10, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, December 15, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 advance, $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, December 17, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal