Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

You can always buy tickets for all Blue Door shows at Ticketstorm.com.

Date Artist
Wed, September 24, 2014 Maxwell Hughes
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00 adv / $20.00 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, September 26, 2014 T.Z. Wright
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, September 27, 2014 Terry Dearmore, Keith Brewer, Connecting The Dots: An Anthology In Story And Song
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, October 2, 2014 Scott Copeland
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 3, 2014 Slaid Cleaves
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20 advance, $25 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, October 8, 2014 Sarah McQuaid
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 10, 2014 Michael Fracasso And Joel Melton
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 11, 2014 Owen Temple
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, October 14, 2014 Curtis McMurtry
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00 adv / $20.00 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, October 15, 2014 Seth Walker
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.00 Advance / $20.00 Door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 17, 2014 Eliza Gilkyson
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 18, 2014 Kinky Friedman
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $35.00 Advance / $40 Door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, October 19, 2014 The Shook Twins
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, October 29, 2014 Honeylark with Jesse Johnson
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10 advance, $15 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 31, 2014 Bill Hearne
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, November 5, 2014 Liz Longley
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance / $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, November 6, 2014 Ray Wylie Hubbard
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $35.00 adv / $40.00 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, November 7, 2014 Ray Wylie Hubbard
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $35.00 adv / $40.00 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, November 8, 2014 Peter Case
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, November 9, 2014 Trout Fishing in America
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, November 22, 2014 Travis Linville
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, November 23, 2014 John Moreland and Kierston White
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, December 17, 2014 December Songs Featuring Amy Speace, Rod Picott, and Wild Ponies
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Bookmark and Share