Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

You can always buy tickets for all Blue Door shows at Ticketstorm.com.

Date Artist
Thu, April 17, 2014 The Howlin’ Brothers
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, April 18, 2014 Kevin Welch
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20 advance, $25 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, April 19, 2014 Greg Jacobs
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, April 25, 2014 Greg Trooper
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, April 26, 2014 SONiA & Disappear Fear
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, April 30, 2014 Runaway Home
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, May 1, 2014 David Ramirez with Penny & Sparrow
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, May 2, 2014 Slaid Cleaves
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20 advance, $25 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, May 3, 2014 Terri Hendrix with Lloyd Maines
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, May 8, 2014 Radney Foster
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $35 advance, $40 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, May 16, 2014 The Shelley King Trio
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, May 22, 2014 Ian Moore
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, May 23, 2014 Bill Hearne
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, May 24, 2014 Shawna Laree with special guest Saxton Hatman
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, May 25, 2014 Tom Skinner and Susan Herndon
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, June 1, 2014 The Milk Carton Kids
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, June 8, 2014 The Haunted Windchimes
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, June 27, 2014 John Calvin, Kierston White, Ali Harter, Kyle Reid
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, July 31, 2014 David and Valerie Mayfield
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Bookmark and Share