Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Advance tickets for Blue Door shows are available at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets and Party Galaxy locations.

Thu, June 30, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, July 1, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, July 5, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $10.00

More info »

Fri, July 8, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, July 12, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, July 20, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 advance, $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, July 22, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, July 23, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, July 29, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, July 30, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, July 31, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, August 24, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 advance, $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, September 1, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 adv / $20 door

More info »

Wed, September 21, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 adv / $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, September 23, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, September 24, 2016

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal