Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Advance tickets for Blue Door shows are available at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets and Party Galaxy locations.

Thu, January 19, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 advance, $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, January 21, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 door, $20 advance

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, January 25, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 door, $20 advance

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, January 28, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Cancelled

More info »

Fri, February 3, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, February 22, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, February 25, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $10

Buy Tickets

More info »

Mon, February 27, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, March 2, 2017
Hayes Carll

Showtime: 7:00pm
Tickets: $30 advance, $40 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, March 2, 2017
Hayes Carll

Showtime: 9:30pm
Tickets: $30 advance, $40 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 advance, $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15 advance, $20 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, March 28, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, March 31, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, April 8, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, April 15, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $30

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, June 3, 2017

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20

Buy Tickets

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal