Upcoming Events

FacebookTwitterShare

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

You can always buy tickets for all Blue Door shows at Ticketstorm.com.

Date Artist
Thu, July 9, 2015 Ellis Paul
Time: 8:00pm. All Ages. Admission: $25.00 advance / $30.00 door.

Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, July 12, 2015 Don Conoscenti
Time: 8:00pm.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, July 15, 2015 Honeycutter
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, July 16, 2015 MilkDrive
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, July 17, 2015 Humming House with Stranded at the Station
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, July 18, 2015 Travis Linville
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Mon, July 20, 2015 Albert Lee Featuring Cindy Cashdollar
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $35.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, July 31, 2015 Holly Miranda
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10 advance, $15 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, August 7, 2015 Bob Schneider
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $30 advance / $35 door.

Sold Out  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, August 19, 2015 Greg Trooper
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, August 21, 2015 Mike McClure with Dylan Stewart
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, August 29, 2015 Bobby Long
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, September 11, 2015 Butch Hancock
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: 20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, September 22, 2015 Tannahill Weavers
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, October 11, 2015 John Calvin Abney and Levi Parham
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, October 16, 2015 Gurf Morlix
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 17, 2015 Rachel Davis with Dominic John Davis
Time: 8:00pm.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Mon, October 19, 2015 Chris Knight
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25.00 advance / $30.00 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 24, 2015 David Ramirez (Early Show)
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, October 24, 2015 David Ramirez (Late Show)
Time: 10:30pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, November 11, 2015 Jonathan Byrd
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal