Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

You can always buy tickets for all Blue Door shows at Ticketstorm.com.

Date Artist
Sun, November 23, 2014 John Moreland and Kierston White
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, November 26, 2014 Dawn & Hawkes
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, November 28, 2014 Kyle Reid and the Low Swingin’ Chariots with Guest, Idabel
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, November 29, 2014 Ronnie Fauss
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, December 3, 2014 John Fullbright
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $30.

Sold Out  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, December 4, 2014 Mama Sweet
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, December 6, 2014 Willis Alan Ramsey with special guest Alison Rogers
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Mon, December 8, 2014 The Greencards
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00 Adv / $25.00 Door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Thu, December 11, 2014 Kevin and Dustin Welch
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, December 12, 2014 Brian Pounds
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, December 14, 2014 Tribute to Woody Guthrie
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Wed, December 17, 2014 December Songs Featuring Amy Speace, Rod Picott, and Wild Ponies
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, December 19, 2014 Jon Dee Graham with guest Mike June
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, December 20, 2014 Tequila Songbirds
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, December 21, 2014 Red Dirt Rangers Kids Christmas Show
Time: 2:00pm. Admission: $5.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, December 21, 2014 Ian Moore
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, January 17, 2015 Brandon Jenkins
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, January 24, 2015 K.C. Clifford
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sun, January 25, 2015 John Calvin Abney CD Release
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10 advance, $15 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 14, 2015 The Stray Birds
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Fri, March 20, 2015 Monte Montgomery
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 21, 2015 Monte Montgomery
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, March 28, 2015 MilkDrive
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20.00.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Sat, April 18, 2015 Sean Watkins
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15 advance, $20 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »
Tue, May 12, 2015 Tom Russell
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $25 advance, $30 door.

Buy Tickets  | Add to Google Calendar | Download iCal

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Bookmark and Share