Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Advance tickets for Blue Door shows are available at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets.

Fri, July 19, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, July 20, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, July 26, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, August 9, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, August 17, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, August 24, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, August 31, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, September 13, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, September 14, 2019

Showtime: 7:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, September 21, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, September 29, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, October 10, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $35.00 adv / $40.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, November 14, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, November 15, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, December 8, 2019

Showtime: 7:00pm
Tickets: $30.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, December 12, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: 40.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal