Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Advance tickets for Blue Door shows are available at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets.

Thu, September 20, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $15.00 adv / $20.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, September 21, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, September 27, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, September 28, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $10.00 adv / $15.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, September 29, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, October 4, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, October 5, 2018
Fri, October 12, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, October 13, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30.00 door

More info »

Sun, October 14, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25 advance, $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, October 18, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, October 20, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, October 25, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, October 26, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, October 27, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: 30.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $15.00 adv / $20.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, October 30, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, November 6, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

More info »

Thu, November 8, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, November 16, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $15.00 adv / $20.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, November 17, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, November 23, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, November 24, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, November 30, 2018

Showtime: 8:00am
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, December 1, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, December 2, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $10.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $35.00 adv / $40.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, December 7, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $35 advance, $40 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, December 8, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $35 advance, $40 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, December 9, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $30.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, December 22, 2018

Showtime: 8:00pm
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $40.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $40.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal