Upcoming Events

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal

Advance tickets for Blue Door shows are available at Ticketstorm.com and at all Ticketstorm outlets.

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $10.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, March 27, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, March 30, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sun, March 31, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Mon, April 1, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, April 2, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $10.00

More info »

Fri, April 5, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, April 6, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, April 9, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $10.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 7:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $30.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, April 12, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, April 13, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, April 16, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $10.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, April 19, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, April 20, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00 adv / $25.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, April 23, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $10.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $35.00 adv / $40.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, April 27, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, April 30, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $10.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, May 1, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $12.00 adv / $15.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, May 8, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $40.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, May 9, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $15.00 adv / $20.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, May 10, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Tue, May 14, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00 adv / $25.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, May 15, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, May 16, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, May 17, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, May 18, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, May 29, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, June 7, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Wed, June 26, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $15.00 adv / $20.00 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Thu, June 27, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, June 28, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Fri, July 19, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $25.00 adv / $30 door

Buy Tickets

More info »

Sat, September 21, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Mon, October 14, 2019

Showtime: 8:00pm
Age restrictions: All Ages
Tickets: $20.00

Buy Tickets

More info »

Subscribe to show listings: RSS | iCal